CBSE Requirement


1.  School Name: Excellent Public School Lokapur

     Address / Location: Behind APMC Lokapur

     Taluk : Mudhol District : Bagalkot, Pin 587122

     Contact no : 9480826151

     Email Address:

2. Year of establishment of school: 2008

3. Basic Details:

Board: CBSE

Affiliation Number: 830387

Affiliation period:  Jan 2019- Jan 2024

Type: General

Gender:  Co-ed

Society / Trust Name: Daneshwari Shikshana Sansthe®

Learning Medium: English

Class – Nursery to Xth std

Residential status:  Day –cum- Boarding school.

Ownership – Private Unaided

Highest Grade – X std

Principal: Mr. Shyju K R Nair

Qualification: Phd,MA(Eng), (MA (Psy), MBA, B.Ed, M.S(Psychotherapy) PGDCC, Experience : 10Years

4. School Managing Committee:  ABOUT US – SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

5. Area of school campus:

i. In Acres3.70 acres
ii    In Sq. mtrs. 14997 sq. mtrs.
iii   Built up area (sq. mtrs)2293.49 sq. mtrs.
iv   Area of playground in sq. mtrs9721 sq. mtrs
v    Other facilities
1.Swimming PoolNo
2. Indoor games69.6 sq. mtrs.
3. Dance Rooms65 sq. mtrs.
4. GymnasiumNo
5. Music Room65 sq. mtrs.
  6. Healthy and Medical Checkup45 sq. mtrs.
7. Audio Visual Room72 sq. mtrs
8. Lab & Rooms DetailsTotal Rooms – 49
Total Lab – 04
Total Libraries- 01


07.  Transport Facility:   Total Number of Buses – 11

No of students in each bus – 45-50

Total NO of Drivers – 12

Total no of Escorts- 11

Lady Escorts – 01

08.  Particulars of teaching StaffABOUT US – DETAILS OF TEACHERS

09.  Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff:

DesignationPay Scale BandBasic PayGrade PayDA (35%)HRA (18%)Medical Allowance

10.  Mode of payment of salary:

Name of the Bank through which salary is drawing: Union Bank of India, Lokapur.

11.  Library Facilities:

i.    No. of Periodicals12
ii.   No. of Dailies4
iii.  No. of Books (Library-wise)3000
iv.  No. of Reference books (Library-wise)900
 v.   No. of Magazines100

12.  Committee to Sexual Harassment:

1. Sri. Ramesh C. Panchakattimath (Chairperson)

2. Dr. Shyju K. R. Nair (President)

3. Mrs. Shridevi Kanal (Secretary)

4. Mrs. Laxmi billur (Staff Representative)

5. Mrs. Noorjahan Gudgi (Staff Representative)

6. Mr. Jagadeesh Navali (Staff Representative)

7. Mr. Ningappa Patil (Staff Representative)

8. Mr. Bhadrayya Jambagi (Parent Representative)

9.  Mr. Ashok Benni (Parent Representative)

10. Mr. Abdul Rehaman (Parent Representative)

11. Mrs. Vijayalakshmi Kundaragi (Parent Representative)

12. Chetana Benni –Class X (Student Representative)

13. Saniya Nidafreen- Class X (Student Representative)

14. Ananya Mantur- Class IX (Student Representative)

15. Bhagyashree- Class IX (Student Representative)

16. Sahana Kundaragi- Class VIII (Student Representative)

17. Smita Yamakanmardi- Class VIII (Student Representative)

18. Sonali Naik- Class VII (Student Representative)

19. Veda jakaraddi- Class VII (Student Representative)

20. Jagrati Dangi- Class VI (Student Representative)

21. Shrinidhi Patil- Class VI (Student Representative)

13. Section-wise enrolment of students for the current sessionABOUT US – ENROLMENT OF STUDENTS

14.  Academic session:

January 2, 2020           to         March 26, 2020

15. Vacation period:

16.  Admission period:            May 01, 2021                to         May 31, 2021

17. Sample Transfer Certificate:


18. Affidavit: